About Contact ISAC

Michelle Butler, Executive Director

mbutler@isac-net.org

Matt Niner, Membership & Marketing Communications Manager

mniner@isac-net.org

Education Manager (vacant)

ISAC Member Services, Dues and Subscriptions

membership@isac-net.org

CYTO Congress
info@cytoconference.org

Andrea Cossarizza, President
andrea.cossarizza@unimore.it

Jonni Moore, President-Elect
moorej@pennmedicine.upenn.edu


Paul K. Wallace, Past President

pkw@rpciflow.org

 

David Galbraith, Secretary
galbraith@arizona.edu

Jessica Houston, Treasurer
jph@ad.nmsu.edu
 


Our vision is to advance the impact of cytometry in meeting current and emerging challenges in the life, biomedical, and physical sciences.
 

1 2 3
  •  
  •  
  • 4601 North Fairfax Drive
    Suite 1200
    Arlington, VA 22203
    United States
    isac@isac-net.org
  •  
© ISAC. All rights reserved.  |   Privacy Policy  |   About Site  |   Site Map