About Executive Committee & Councilors

Andrea Cossarizza

President (2018 - 2020)
University of Modena and Reggio Emilia
Modena, Italy
andrea.cossarizza@unimore.it 

Jonni Moore

President-Elect (2018 - 2020)
University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, USA
moorej@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Paul K. Wallace

Past President (2018 - 2020)
Roswell Park Comprehensive Cancer Center
Buffalo, New York, USA
Paul.Wallace@RoswellPark.org

     

David Galbraith

Secretary (2016 - 2020)
University of Arizona
Tucson, Arizona, USA
galbraith@arizona.edu

Jessica P. Houston

Treasurer (2018 - 2022)
New Mexico State University
Las Cruces, New Mexico, USA
jph@ad.nmsu.edu

Pratip K. Chattopadhyay

Councilor (2016 - 2020)
Isaac and Laura Perlmutter
Cancer Center, NYU
New York, New York, USA
pratip.chattopadhyay@nyumc.org
     

Tomas Kalina

Councilor (2016 - 2020)
Charles University Prague
Prague, Czech Republic
tomas.kalina@lfmotol.cuni.cz

Virginia Litwin

Councilor (2016 - 2020)
Caprion Biosciences, Inc.
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
vlitwin@caprion.com

Svetlana Mazel

Councilor (2016 - 2020)
Rockefeller University
New York, New York, USA
mazels@rockefeller.edu
     

Henning Ulrich

Councilor (2016 - 2020)
University of São Paulo
São Paulo, Brazil
henning@iq.usp.br

Qianjun Zhang

Councilor (2016 - 2020)
Emerald Biotech Co., Ltd
Hangzhou, China
qianjun@flowjochina.com
 

Jessica Back

SRL Councilor (2018 - 2022)
Wayne State University
Detroit, Michigan, USA
backj@karmanos.org
     

Andrew Filby

Technology Development Councilor (2018 - 2022)
Newcastle University
Newcastle upon Tyne, UK
Andrew.Filby@newcastle.ac.uk

Jonathan Irish

Biomedical Research Councilor (2018 - 2022)
Vanderbilt University
Nashville, Tennessee, USA
jonathan.irish@vanderbilt.edu

Kylie Price

SRL Councilor (2018 - 2022)
Malaghan Institute of Medical Research
Wellington, New Zealand
kprice@malaghan.org.nz





 


Our vision is to advance the impact of cytometry in meeting current and emerging challenges in the life, biomedical, and physical sciences.
 

1 2 3
© ISAC. All rights reserved.  |   Privacy Policy  |   About Site  |   Site Map