News ISAC Welcomes the 2018-2022 Marylou Ingram Scholars

ISAC Welcomes the 2018-2022 Marylou Ingram Scholars

February 7, 2018

We are happy to announce the 2018-2022 class of the ISAC Marylou Ingram Scholars Program!  After an intense review process, the Marylou Ingram Scholars Program Committee has selected five outstanding scientists to join the program in 2018:

Dominic Jenner
Senior Scientist
Defence Science & Technology Laboratory
Salisbury, United Kingdom

Orla Maguire
Senior Flow Cytometry Specialist
Roswell Park Cancer Institute
Buffalo, NY, USA

Peng Qiu
Associate Professor
Georgia Institute of Technology and Emory University
Atlanta, GA, USA

Aaron Tyznik
R&D Scientist/Manager
BD Biosciences
San Diego, CA, USA

Sofie Van Gassen
Postdoctoral Researcher
Ghent University/VIB Inflammation Research Center
Ghent, Belgium

ISAC would like to extend its sincere thanks to everyone who applied to the program. We hope to see you all at CYTO 2018!


Our vision is to advance the impact of cytometry in meeting current and emerging challenges in the life, biomedical, and physical sciences.

1 2 3
© ISAC. All rights reserved.  |   Privacy Policy  |   About Site  |   Site Map