This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
ISAC Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Welcome to the events calendar!  Here you can find out about upcoming ISAC events in your area. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, October 22, 2020

 
Experimental Design & QC for High-Dimensional Human Immunophenotyping Studies in Large Cohorts

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

 
Panel Design: A Practical Guide for Successful Fluorescent Cytometry Panels from 10-40 Parameters
 

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

 
Live Webinar - Mitochondrial Functionality and Metabolism in Human T Cells

Monday, September 28, 2020

 
ICCS 2020 Virtual Meeting
9/28/2020 » 10/1/2020
Time: 10:15 AM
 

Monday, August 24, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

 
CYTO Virtual 2020
8/4/2020 » 8/5/2020
Location: Wherever You Want!   
CYTO Virtual 2020

Monday, July 20, 2020

 
ISEV Virtual Meeting
7/20/2020 » 7/22/2020
 

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

 
CTLS2020
6/30/2020
Location: Lisbon   
CTLS2020

Friday, June 12, 2020

 
 

Thursday, May 28, 2020

 
CYTO U Webinar - Discovering Immune Features During COVID-19 By Advanced Cytometry

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

 
 

Monday, May 11, 2020

 
 

Monday, January 27, 2020

 
21st Indo-US Flow Cytometry Workshops
1/27/2020 » 2/7/2020
Location: Multiple Locations   
 

Sunday, December 15, 2019

 
1st Israeli ISAC Flow Cytometry Workshop
12/15/2019
Location: Rehovot   
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3