News & Press: ISAC News

Congratulations to the 2019 ISAC Marylou Ingram Scholars!

Thursday, February 21, 2019   (0 Comments)
ISAC is thrilled to announce the 2019-2023 class of the ISAC Marylou Ingram Scholars Program!  After an intense review process, the Marylou Ingram Scholars Program Committee has selected five outstanding scientists to join the program in 2019:

André Görgens
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Karolinska Institutet, Department of Laboratory Medicine
Unit for Cell and Gene Therapy Research
Stockholm, Sweden

Thomas Liechti
Postdoctoral Researcher
ImmunoTechnology Section, Vaccine Research Center
National Institutes of Health
Bethesda, MD, USA

Fabienne Lucas
Postdoctoral Fellow/Pathology Residency Candidate
The Ohio State University Comprehensive Cancer Center
Columbus, OH, USA

Helen McGuire
Research Fellow
University of Sydney
Sydney, Australia

Joshua Welsh
Visiting Postdoctoral Fellow
Translational Nanobiology Lab, Laboratory of Pathology
National Cancer Institute, National Institutes of Health
Bethesda, Maryland, USA

ISAC would like to extend its sincere thanks to everyone who applied to the program. We hope to see you all at CYTO 2019 in Vancouver!